宇宙进化论

宇宙进化论

 

将于2021年11月举行 - 在线展览

宇宙飞船

摄影 - 声音 - 文本

 

气候变化是我们这个时代的话题,但它仍然不能成为一个更广泛的讨论的起点,一个更全面地看待我们与地球的关系。这个星球,几千年来形成的自然,是人类繁衍的理想环境。

随着时间的推移,我们人类征服了地球,使其成为我们的,改变了自然界的物理和化学,引发了 "人类世",使钟摆从微妙平衡的一部分变成了主宰这一切。我们创造和管理,我们组织和调整方向,为了我们自己的利益和福祉,我们改变了事物的运作方式。

但是,如果智人,创造之冠,把一切都弄错了,最后毁了这个地方怎么办?一个没有鸟鸣的世界会是怎样的?一个没有植被的世界是怎样的?什么是利害关系,我们可能会失去什么,以及我们能承受多少变化?

这个由15+1张大型照片、声音和文字组成的视听项目,将观众带入一个超越我们所知的自然平衡的世界,环境变得恶劣,我们的星球正朝着一个新的、彻底改变的Evolibrium发展的情感之旅。在这个新的世界里,我们的位置会在哪里?

 

不要错过开幕式。

微信
微信 / WeChat / Weixin

淘宝网
在Instagram上关注我们

Evolibrium

 

Coming Soon - Online Exhibition

EVOLIBRIUM

Photography - Sound - Text

 

Climate change is the topic of our times, and still, it cannot be more than a starting point for a much broader discussion, a more wholistic view of our relationship with planet earth. This planet, nature as it has shaped over millennia, is the ideal environment for our human species to thrive.

Once being a humble part of the delicate natural balance, over time, we humans conquered planet earth and made it ours, changing nature’s physics and chemistry, triggering the Anthropocene, moving the pendulum from adapting to dominating it all. We create and manage, we organize and redirect, for our own profit and well-being we change the way how things work.

But what if Homo sapiens sapiens, the crown of creation, got it all wrong and destroyed the place in the end? How would a world without bird songs sound like? How would a world without vegetation look like? How would life feel if things went terribly wrong?

This audio-visual project with a series of 15+1 large scale photographs, sound, and text, takes the viewer on an emotional journey into a world beyond the natural balance we know, the environment turning hostile, our planet developing towards a new, radically altered Evolibrium. How much change can we survive? Where would our place be, in this new world?

(Optimized for viewing on mobile, tablet, large screen, and via home projection.)

 

Don't miss the opening:

 

WeChat
微信 / WeChat / Weixin

Instagram
Follow us on Instagram